FEATURED LISTINGS

Barbara’s at the Brewery

620 Moulton Ave #110, Los Angeles

barbarasatthebrewery.com

 

Beachwood BBQ

131 1/2 Main Seal Beach

BeachwoodBBQ.com

 

Beer Belly

532 S Western Ave, Los Angeles

beerbellyla.com

 

Bierstube German Pub & Restauant

1340 S Sanderson Ave, Anaheim

thephoenixclub.com

 

Blue Palms Brewhouse

6124 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles

bluepalmsbrewhouse.com

 

Brew Kitchen Ale House

10708 Los Alamitos Blvd, Los Alamitos

brewkitchenalehouse.com

 

Cooper’s House of Brew Masters

4823 Paramount Blvd, Lakewood

 

Far Bar

347 E 1st St, Los Angeles

farbarla.com

 

Flights Beer Bar

5119 W El Segundo Blvd,

Hawthorne

flightsbeerbar.com

 

Haven Gastropub

190 S Glassell St, Orange

havengastropub.com

 

Haven & Portola

143 N Glassell St, Orange

havengastropub.com

 

Far Bar

347 E 1st St, Los Angeles

farbarla.com

 

Flights Beer Bar

5119 W El Segundo Blvd, Hawthorne

flightsbeerbar.com

 

Haven Gastropub

190 S Glassell St, Orange

havengastropub.com

 

Haven & Portola

143 N Glassell St, Orange

havengastropub.com

 

La Sirena Grill

3931 Portola Parkway, Irvine

www.lasirenagrill.com

 

Linx Artisan Sausage and Craft Beer

238 Chapman Ave Orange

linxdogs.com

Monrovia Homebrew Shop

1945 S. Myrtle Ave

Monrovia CA

MonroviaHomebrewShop.com

 

Naja’s Place

King Harbor Marina

Redondo Beach

najasplace.com

 

Pitfire Artisan Pizza

401 Manhattan Beach Blvd

Manhattan Beach

pitfirepizza.com

 

Provisions & Portola

143 N. Glassell St., Orange

provisionsmarkets.com

 

Public Beer Wine Shop

121 W. 4th Street, Long Beach

publicbeerwineshop.com

 

Ragin’ Cajun Cafe

525 S Pacific Coast Hwy

Redondo Beach

ragincajun.com

 

Richmond Bar & Grill El Segundo

145 Richmond St, El Segundo

richmondbarandgrill.com

 

Riley’s

5331 E 2nd St, Long Beach

rileyson2nd.com

 

Select Beer Store

1613 S Pacific Coast Hwy,

Redondo Beach

 

Stout Burgers & Beers

1544 N. Cahuenga Blvd

Hollywood

stoutburgersandbeers.com

 

Stout Burgers & Beers

11262 Ventura Blvd

Studio City

stoutburgersandbeers.com

 

Stout Burgers & Beers

111 N Santa Monica Blvd

Santa Monica

stoutburgersandbeers.com

 

The BrewHouse

31896 Plaza Dr #D

San Juan Capistrano

thebrewhousesjc.com

 

The Public House by Evans Brewing

138 W. Commonwealth Ave, Fullerton

evansbrewco.com

 

The Stuffed Sandwich

1145 E Las Tunas Dr, San Gabriel, CA

stuffedsandwich.com

 

Tortilla Cantina

1225 El Prado Ave, Torrance

tortillacantina.com

 

Yorkshire Square Brewery

1109 Van Ness Ave, Torrance

yorkshiresquarebrewery.com

 

 

Zpizza Tap Room

5933 W Century Blvd, Los Angeles

www.zpizza.com

 

Directory
LA County BREWERIES Absolution Brewing Company 2878 Columbia St, Torrance absolutionbrewingcompany.com Alosta Brewing 692 Arrow Grand Cir, Covina alostabrewing.com Angel City Brewery 216 S. Alameda St, Los Angeles angelcitybrewing.com Angry Horse Brewing 603 W. Whittier Blvd., Montebello angryhorsebrewing.com Arrow Lodge Brewing 720 E. Arrow Hwy, Unit C Covina, CA 91722 arrowlodgebrew.com Arts District Brewing 828 Traction Ave, Los Angeles artsdistrictbrewing.com Boomtown Brewery 700 Jackson St, Los Angeles boomtownbrew.com Bravery Brewing 42705 8th St. W., Lancaster braverybrewing.com Brewyard Beer Company 906 Western Ave., Glendale brewyardbeercompany.com Brouwerij West 110 E. 22nd St, San Pedro www.brouwerijwest.com Claremont Craft Ales 1420 N. Claremont Blvd #204C, Claremont claremontcraftales.com Clayton Brewing Company 661 W. Arrow Hwy, San Dimas claytonbrewingco.com Cosmic Brewery 20316 Gramercy Place, Torrance www.cosmicbrewery.com Craftsman Brewing Co. 1270 Lincoln Ave #800, Pasadena craftsmanbrewing.com Dry River Brewing 671 S Anderson St, Los Angeles www.dryriverbrewing.com Eagle Rock Brewery 3056 Roswell St, Los Angeles eaglerockbrewery.com El Segundo Brewing Company 140 Main St, El Segundo elsegundobrewing.com Figueroa Mountain Brewing Co 30770 Russell Ranch Rd Westlake Village, CA FigMtnBrew.com Five Threads Brewing Company 1133 Via Colinas #109, Westlake Village fivethreadsbrewing.com Frogtown Brewery 2931 Gilroy St, Los Angeles frogtownbrewery.com Highland Park Brewery 5127 York Blvd., Los Angeles hpb.la Indie Brewing Co. 2350 Sunrise Street Los Angeles, CA 90023 indiebrewco.com Iron Triangle Brewing Company 1581 Industrial St, Los Angeles www.irontrianglebrewing.com King Harbor Brewing Company 2907 182nd St, Redondo Beach kingharborbrewing.com King Harbor Waterfront Tasting Room 132 International Boardwalk Redondo Beach, CA Long Beach Beer Lab 518 W. Willow St, Long Beach lbbeer.com Los Angeles Ale Works 12918 Cerise Avenue, Hawthorne laaleworks.com La Verne Brewing 2125 Wright Ave, La Verne lavernebrewingco.com Lucky Luke Brewing 610 W. Ave O #104 Palmdale luckylukebrewing.com MacLeod Ale Brewing 14741 Calvert St, Van Nuys macleodale.com Monkish Brewing Co. 20311 S. Western Ave, Torrance monkishbrewing.com Mt. Lowe Brewing 150 E. St. Joseph St, Arcadia mtlowebrewing.com Mumford Brewing 416 Boyd St, Los Angeles mumfordbrewing.com Ohana Brewing Company 1756 E. 23rd St, Los Angeles ohanabrew.com Pacific Plate Brewing 1999 S. Myrtle Ave Monrovia pacificplatebrewing.com Phantom Carriage Brewing 18525 S. Main St, Carson phantomcarriage.com  Pocock Brewing Company 24907 Ave Tibbitts, Santa Clarita pocockbrewing.com Progress Brewing 1822 Chico Ave, South El Monte progress-brewing.com REV Brewing 1580 W San Bernardino Ave Ste H & I, Covina revbrewingco.com Rob Rubens Distilling & Brewing 909 E. El Segundo Boulevard, El Segundo 424.277.1134 rubensspirit.com Sanctum Brewing Company 560 E. Commercial St #21, Pomona sanctumbrewing.com San Fernando Brewing Company 425 Park Ave, San Fernando sanfernandobrewingcompany.com Scholb Premium Ales 2964 Columbia St, Torrance drinkscholb.com Smog City Brewing Co. 1901 Del Amo Blvd. #B, Torrance smogcitybrewing.com Smog City Steelcraft 3768 Long Beach Blvd. Long Beach steelcraftlb.com State Brewing Co. 1237 W. 134th St. Gardena, CA 90247 statebrewingco.com Strand Brewing Co 2201 Dominguez St, Torrance strandbrewing.com Ten Mile Brewing 1136 E. Willow St, Signal Hill tenmilebrewing.com The Dudes’ Brewing Company 1840 W. 208th St, Torrance thedudesbrew.com Timeless Pints 3671 Industry Ave, Lakewood timelesspints.com Three Weavers Brewing Co. 1031 W. Manchester Blvd, Unit A-B, Inglewood threeweavers.la Transplants Brewing Company 40242 La Quinta Ln Unit 101 Palmdale transplantsbrewing.com Verdugo West Brewing Co. 156 W. Verdugo Ave, Burbank verdugowestbrewing.com Yorkshire Square Brewery 1109 Van Ness Ave, Torrance yorkshiresquarebrewery.com Zymurgy Brew Works and Tasting Room 22755 Hawthorne Blvd., Torrance zymurgybrewworks.com BREW PUBS Beachwood BBQ & Brewing 210 E. 3rd St, Long Beach beachwoodbbq.com Belmont Brewing Company 25 39th Pl, Long Beach belmontbrewing.com Bonaventure Brewing 404 S Figueroa St #418, Los Angeles bonaventurebrewing.com Brewery at Abigaile 1301 Manhattan Ave, Hermosa Beach abigailerestaurant.com Congregation Ales Azusa Brewpub Chapter 619 N. Azusa Ave, Azusa congregationalehouse.com Downey Brewing Company 10924 Paramount Blvd, Downey thedowneybrewing.com Firestone Walker - The Propagator 3205 Washington Blvd, Marina Del Rey firestonebeer.com/visit/venice.php HopSaint Brewing Company 5160 W. 190th Street, Torrance www.hopsaint.com Innovation Brew Works 3650 W. Temple Ave, Pomona Karl Strauss Brewing Company 600 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 100, Los Angeles www.karlstrauss.com Kinetic Brewing Company 735 W. Lancaster Blvd, Lancaster kineticbrewing.com Ladyface Ale Companie 29281 Agoura Rd, Agoura Hills ladyfaceale.com Red Car Brewery and Restaurant 1266 Sartori Ave, Torrance redcarbrewery.com Rock Bottom Restaurant and Brewery 1 Pine Ave, Long Beach rockbottom.com San Pedro Brewing Company 331 W. 6th St, San Pedro sanpedrobrewing.com The Lab Brewing Co. 30105 Agoura Rd, Agoura Hills labbrewingco.com Wolf Creek Restaurant & Brewing 27746 McBean Pkwy, Santa Clarita wolfcreekbrewing.com
Orange County BREWERIES Anaheim Brewery 336 S. Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim anaheimbrew.com Artifex Brewing 919 Calle Amanacer, San Clemente artifexbrewing.com Asylum Brewing 2970 La Palma, Suite D, Anaheim asylumbrewingcompany.com Back Street Brewery 1884 S. Santa Cruz St, Anaheim backstreetbrew.com Barley Forge Brewing 2957 Randolph Ave, Costa Mesa barleyforge.com Beachwood Brewing Taproom 7631 Woodwind Dr Huntington Beach Bootlegger’s Brewery 130 S. Highland Ave, Fullerton bootleggersbrewery.com Bottle Logic Brewing 1072 N. Armando St, Anaheim bottlelogic.com Chapman Crafted Beer 123 N. Cypress Street, Old Towne Orange, CA chapmancrafted.beer Cismontane Brewing Co. Tasting Room 1409 E. Warner Suite C Santa Ana cismontanebrewing.com Evans Brewing 2000 Main St, Irvine evanslager.com Four Sons Brewing 18421 Gothard St, Huntington Beach foursonsbrewing.com Green Cheek Beer Company 2294 N. Batavia St #C, Orange greencheekbeer.com Gunwhale Ales 2960 Randolph Ave a, Costa Mesa gunwhaleales.com Hoparazzi Brewing Co. 2910 E. La Palma Ave, Anaheim Laguna Beach Beer Co 29851 Aventura, Ste C-E, Rancho Santa Margarita lagunabeer.com Left Coast Brewing Company 1245 Puerta Del Sol, San Clemente leftcoastbrewing.com Legends Craft Brewery 1301 S. Lewis St, Anaheim, CA Lost Winds Brewing Company 924 Calle Negocio, Suite C San Clemente lostwindsbrewing.com Network Brewery 824 Carnegie Ave, Santa Ana networkbrewery.com Noble Ale Works 1621 S. Sinclair St. #B, Anaheim noblealeworks.com Old Orange Brewing Co. 1444 N. Batavia St, Orange oldorangebrewing.com Phantom Ales 1211 Las Brisas St, Anaheim phantomales.com Riip Beer Company 17214 Pacific Coast Highway Huntington Beach, riipbeer.com Stereo Brewing 950 S. Vía Rodeo, Placentia stereobrewing.com The Bruery 715 Dunn Way, Placentia thebruery.com The Good Beer Co. 309 W. 4th St, Santa Ana thegoodbeerco.com Towne Park Brewery 1566 W. Lincoln Ave, Anaheim towneparkbrew.com Unsung Brewing Company 500 S. Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim unsungbrewing.com  BREW PUBS Brewbakers 7242 Heil Ave, Huntington Beach brewbakers1.com Huntington Beach Beer Company 201 Main St, Huntington Beach hbbeerco.com Newport Beach Brewing Company 2920 Newport Blvd, Newport Beach newportbeachbrewingcompany.com Ocean Avenue Brewery 237 Ocean Ave, Laguna Beach oceanbrewing.com Pizza Port San Clemente 301 N. El Camino Real, San Clemente pizzaport.com Stadium Brewing 26738 Aliso Creek Rd, Aliso Viejo stadiumbrewing.com TAPS Fish House & Brewery 101 E. Imperial Hwy, Brea tapsfishhouse.com TAPS Fish House & Brewery 13390 Jamboree Rd, Irvine tapsfishhouse.com Tustin Brewing Company 13011 Newport Ave #100, Tustin tustinbrewery.com
Inland Empire BREWERIES Aftershock Brewing Co. 28822 Old Town Front St #108, Temecula aftershockbrewingco.com Area 51 Craft Brewery 7123 Arlington Ave #A, Riverside Area51craftbrewery.com Black Market Brewing Co. 41740 Enterprise Cir N #109 Temecula blackmarketbrew.com Brew Crew Inc. 11626 Sterling Ave #G, Riverside brewcrewinc.com Brew Rebellion Brewing 13444 California St, Yucaipa brewrebellion.com Chino Valley Brewery 1630 E. Francis St #J, Ontario chinovalleybrewery.com Coachella Valley Brewing Co. 30-640 Gunther St Thousand Palms cvbco.com Dragon’s Tale Brewery 8920 Vernon Ave #122, Montclair www.dragonstalebrewery.com Escape Craft Brewery 721 Nevada St #401, Redlands escapecraftbrewery.com Euryale Brewing Co 2060 Chicago Ave. #A-17 Riverside euryalebrewing.com Garage Brewing Co 29095 Old Towne Front St, Temecula garagebrewco.com Hamilton Family Brewery 9757 Seventh St #802, Rancho Cucamonga hamiltonfamilybrewery.com Hangar 24 Brewery 1710 Sessums Drive Redlands hangar24brewery.com Inland Empire Brewing Company 1710 Palmyrita Ave #11, Riverside iebrew.com Ironfire Brewing Co. 42095 Zevo Dr #1, Temecula ironfirebrewing.com Last Name Brewing 2120 Porterfield Way, Upland lastnamebrewing.com La Quinta Brewing Co. 77917 Wildcat Dr, Palm Desert laquintabrewing.com No Clue Brewing 9037 #170 Arrow Route Rancho Cucamonga nocluebrew.com Old Stump Brewing Co. 2896 Metropolitan Pl, Pomona oldstumpbrewery.com Packinghouse Brewing Co. 6421 Central Ave #101-A, Riverside pbbeer.com Refuge Brewery 43040 Rancho Way, Temecula refugebrew.com Ritual Brewing Co. 1315 Research Dr, Redlands ritualbrewing.com Rök House Brewing Company 1939 W. 11th St #A, Upland rokhousebrewing.com Sour Cellars Brewery 9495 E. 9th Street, Unit B, Rancho Cucamonga www.sourcellars.com Stone Church Brewing 2785 Cabot Drive, Suite 160 Corona stonechurchbrewing.com Strum Brewing 235 S. Campus Ave, Ontario www.strumbrewing.com Wiens Brewing 27941 Diaz Rd, Temecula Wiensbrewing.com  BREW PUBS Heroes Restaurant & Brewery 3397 Mission Inn Avenue, Riverside heroesrestaurantandbrewery.com Lou Eddie’s Pizza 28561 Highway 18, Skyforest LouEddiesPizza.com TAPS Fish House & Brewery 2745 Lakeshore Dr, Corona, CA tapsfishhouse.com Wicks Brewing Company 11620 Sterling Ave, Riverside wicksbrewing.com
ABOUT US FOLLOW US

Beer Paper LA is an online and monthly print publication dedicated to providing and promoting news, commentary, education, and growth for the craft beer communities of Los Angeles and Orange County. Our contributors are all beer writers and industry professionals.

©Copyright 2017 Beer Paper LA.  All Rights Reserved.

#beerpaperla